When you delete an item, all of the activity associated with that item such as winning bids, donations or purchases will be deleted,
You can delete an item from its Item Details Page.
Click Delete Item.
A popup window will appear asking you to confirm the deletion. If the item has activity then you will need to confirm this by typing YES into the text box. Click Continue.